Tianjin Hotels
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Tianjin Overview
 Tianjin Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Water Carriage,Road
 Tianjin information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Tianjin-Hotels
 Food
  -Tianjin Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Tianjin
History
  -Tianjin History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Tianjin
 Amusement
  -Tianjin amusement
 Shopping
  -Tianjin Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Tianjin
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Tianjin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Tianjin Transportation



External traffic

Aviation
Tianjin seashore international airport is located the Zhanggui village of Dongli area of Tianjin city, is 13 kilometers far from the urban district, it is one of big international airports of our country, It is the second international airport beside the Beijing international airport in Huabei area, it is the additional airport of Beijing airport, can get on and off various types planes, have more than 40 domestic and international line. Additional, The Beijing airport can be the choice of going to Tianjin, have the bus come and back from the Beijing airport to Tianjin.

Railway
Tianjin connects our country northeast and South China by the Beijing Kazak railroad and the Beijing to Shanghai railroad, Tianjin has 4 passenger transportation train stations, the Tianjin station is located east of the Tianjin liberation bridge, the Tianjin north station is located the Hebei area, the south station is located the east of the river area six latitudes roads, the west station is located northmost part northeast jin-Pu Railroad, the west of Tianjin urban district. What is biggest is the Tianjin station, here is the junction of Jingshan line and the JinPu line, Ji line, understands Beijing, Shanhai Pass, Jinan, Ji conty, Ba state and so on five directions, has railroad from Tianjin to Shijiazhuang, Guangzhou, Shanghai, Xi'an, Nanjing, Hangzhou, Harbin, Manzhouli, Kowloon and so on places, moreover, has the express train from Beijing and the Tianjin Tangku to be interlinked.

Water Carriage
Tianjin port is located the west bank of Bohai bay, is the biggest artificial harbor in our country, is located the Persian Gulf West bank the Haihe river to enter the seaport, is Beijing's and Tianjin's marine gateway, is composed by the river port and the harbor two parts, divides into the northern border, south the boundary, the Haihe river three big ports areas, undertakes the passenger transportation duty is the Tianjin port third harbor terminal company, its main passenger transportation route has to Yantai, Dalian, Longkou as well as the South Korean inchon, the Japanese Kobe and so on..

Road
Tianjin's highway traffic skeleton line mainly is composed by 102, 104, 105, 112, 205, 307, 341 and so on the federal highway and the Beijing and Tianjin and Tangshan, Beijing to Shenyang, Beijing to Shanghai, Tianjin to Tangshan and so on the highway, extremely facilitates from Tianjin to Beijing's highway traffic.
Has many long-distance passenger depots in the Tianjin various areas, in which is located the Nankai area the Tianhuan long-distance passenger depot is primarily by the province border passenger transportation, has sends out places the such as Beijing, Shanghai as well as Hebei, Shanxi, Shanxi, Inner Mongolia, Zhejiang, Jiangxi passenger transportation bus service, other passenger depots then mostly are close to the provincial capital area by the Tianjin suburban counties and Tianjin the passenger transportation bus service primarily!

Internal traffic

The subway
Local Tianjin the subway outset stands in the junction of Nanjing road and Xinhua road, heads west along Nanjing road, pass through the Yingkou road, Anshan road, the Haiguag temple, fold to the north, after the Nankai three streets, west road, Dafeng road to the jin-Pu Railroad west of Tianjin station, altogether supposes 8 stations.

Bus
The Tianjin urban district very many public transportation vehicle all implements the self-service ticketing, the vehicle bribes 1-2 Yuan, goes to development zone the fare to take 4-5 Yuan.
Tianjin also to have bus view light, from the Peking-Tientsin Campaign memorial hall to the Tianjin steel mill, the one-way travel is approximately 85 minutes, the line way scenic spot includes: Peking-Tientsin Campaign memorial hall, Ziya River, secondhand clothes street, classical Chinese literature street, temple of Confucian learning, food street, hotel street, a palace, celebrity former dwelling, a financial street, history museum and so on !

Taxi
The small bus is 5yuan/4 kilometers, 1.3/ kilometer then; The Xiali is 5 yuan/3 kilometers, 1.5yuan/ kilometer then.
Everywhere all has the taxi round the clock service. According to the vehicle type difference, each kilometer is different from 1-2 Yuan, the start cost \ during 7-10 Yuan.

The bicycle
Traveling in the Tianjin urban district, may choose rents the bicycle to ride instead of walking, generally has the bicycle hiring in some hotels entrances, the majority of implementations on time cost, generally is 4 Yuan/hours!


Copyright© 2001-2017, putuoshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -天津概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -水运、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Tianjin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


天津交通



外部交通

航 空
    天津滨海国际机场位于天津市东丽区张贵庄,距天津市中心13公里,是我国大型现代化国际机场之一,是华北地区仅次于首都机场的第二大国际机场,是首都机场的备降机场,可起降各种机型,拥有国际国内航线四十多条,每周航班多达四百多个。
    另外,首都机场可以作为出行天津的选择,从首都机场至天津市每天都有班车来往。

铁 路
    天津以京哈铁路和京沪铁路连接我国东北和华南,天津市有4个客运火车站,天津站位于天津市解放桥东侧,天津北站位于河北区,南站位于河东区六纬路,西站位于津浦铁路北端、天津市区西北部。其中最大的是天津站,这里是京山线与津浦线、津蓟线交汇处,通达北京、山海关、济南、蓟县、霸州等五个方向,从天津有抵达石家庄、广州、上海、西安、南京、杭州、哈尔滨、满洲里、九龙等地,另外,从北京和天津塘沽之间有特快火车相通。

水 运
    天津港位于渤海湾西岸,是我国最大的人工港口,位于渤海湾西岸的海河入海口处,是京津的海上门户,由河港和海港两部分组成,分为北疆、南疆、海河三大港区,承担客运任务的是天津港第三港埠公司,其主要客运航线有至烟台、大连、龙口以及韩国仁川、日本神户等。

公 路
    天津的公路交通干线主要由102、104、105、112、205、307、341等国道和京津塘、京沈、京沪、津唐等高速公路组成,从天津至北京的公路交通非常方便。
    在天津市各区内有多个长途客运站,其中位于南开区的天环长途客运站以省际客运为主,有发往北京、上海以及河北、山西、陕西、内蒙古、浙江、江西等地的客运班车,其它客运站则大多以天津郊县和天津邻近省区的客运班车为主。

内部交通

地铁
    天津市内地铁起始站在南京路与新华路交口处,沿南京路西行,经营口道、鞍山道、海光寺,折向北,经南开三马路、西马路、大丰路至津浦铁路天津西站,共设8个车站。

公交车
    天津市区很多公交车都实行无人售票,车费1-2元,去开发区的车费要4-5元。
    天津还有一条巴士观光线,从平津战役纪念馆至天津钢厂,单程行驶约85分钟,线路途经的景点有:平津战役纪念馆、子牙河、估衣街、古文化街、文庙、食品街、旅馆街、一宫、名人故居、金融一条街、历史博物馆等。

出租车
    面的是5元/4公里,之后1.3/公里;夏利是5元/3公里,之后1.5/公里。
    到处都有出租汽车昼夜服务。根据车型的不同,每公里1-2元不等,起步费在7-10元之间。

自行车
    在天津市区游览,可以选择租自行车代步,一般在一些酒店的门口就有自行车出租,大部分实行按时间计费,一般为4元/小时。


Copyright© 2001-2017, putuoshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link