Tianjin Hotels
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Tianjin Overview
 Tianjin Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Water Carriage,Road
 Tianjin information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Tianjin-Hotels
 Food
  -Tianjin Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Tianjin
History
  -Tianjin History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Tianjin
 Amusement
  -Tianjin amusement
 Shopping
  -Tianjin Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Tianjin
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Tianjin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Tianjin Shopping



Tianjin is one of four major municipalities directly under the Central Government of our country, the urban commerce is flourishing, various business streets, places of trade and business, more and more, very various, have formed the famous commercial city of our country. As have only kilometer of one municipalities directly under the Central Government from Beijing, Tianjin much place of first-selection that Beijinger go on a tour on holidays, because the price of Tianjin is much lower than that of Beijing, do shopping and become a quite important ring while travelling. There is a modernized one in Tianjin, the large-scale comprehensive commercial building with complete category, there are antique small specific stores. Lie bank river dishes of business street of Haihe River and peaceful way business street are most flourishing shopping center in Tianjin, there are large-scale emporiums such as Chuanye market, Hua Lian commercial building, Department Store, bank river commercial building, lucky mansion, international market ,etc. in these two streets, there is henry watchmaker's shop, GuanShengYuan food supply retail shop, holds old established firms such as the tin good fortune hat shop ,etc..
Can not merely buy local famous local product and handicraft to do shopping in Tianjin, 18 street fried dough twist, imperial court half dry white wine and clay figurine pieces of painted sculpture, Tianjin kite, Tianjin tile carving, willow youth of Tianjin draw etc. for instance, can also buy national and even from all parts of the world goods, so long as visitor can hesitate time every large shopping street and shopping plaza in Tianjin " wash the treasure " slowly, will reap to some extent definitely.
The business street of the special is as follows, bank river dishes of business street, clothes street, peaceful way business street, estimate clothing street, little white floor business street, Shenyang dishes of ancient object market.
Characteristic market: Market of Chuanye of Tianjin, Tianjin Department Store, Tianjin market, peaceful commercial mansion ,etc..

The special product in Tianjin

>>The Youth willow draws
Tianjin folk art treasure. It is one of the famous folk wood engraving pictures in our country too. In the period of Guangxu, the New Year picture here enters hemera. Its comprehensive China's ancient painting, tradition originally carve the form of expression of the print, industrial art, drama stage, early works are mostly that the maids of honour draw and the baby draw, Qianlong in the Qing Dynasty, in the period of Jiaqing, there is innovation on the skill and technique. Appear many heavy and complicated scene of personage, have powerful connections, the props set off the theme by contrast. Influenced by the fact that the scholar drew again in the period of Guangxu period, the technique of painting is fine and smooth, the picture has epigraph. It take woodcut chromatography and artificial method that colored drawing or pattern combine together make, formed have dishes of strength woodcut sophisticated appeal of effect, there is a unique style of national painting. Use many kinds of tactics such as the implied meaning, writing or painting realistically ,etc., reflect the actual life, current events custom and historical story, each is distinct and lively , seething with joy, welcomed by the masses

>>Tianjin carpet
Tianjin carpet produces have his own unique skill and style. Craft carpet draw, entangle craft, depth made to knit polish skill and technique, cutting slices of craft and chemistry wash is initiate and develop unique of pattern of Tianjin, the carpet woven out is strong but pliable in texture, whippy, firm and durable. In addition, the pattern is numerous in variety, create new classifications such as the Greco-Roman Style, Dunhuang designing type, fine arts type, color design, plain ancient type ,etc.. Find a good sale in more than 40 countries and regions, in world, enjoy the good reputation of " soft relief ", " brocade blanket ". Large-scale artistic tapestry of " the Great Wall " 10 meters long, 5 meters high which the General Headquarters of the United Nations hung, it is Tianjin carpet.

>>A painted sculpture of Tianjin clay figurine
The clay figurine of Zhangzhiming can be said to be widely known, has already spread five generations so far from the 1st generation of Zhangmingshan, ZhangMingShan is from the teenager, must pinch the exclusive of the clay figurine all alone, is especially good at the personal portrait. A most excellent works of clay figurine are that " Chung Kuei marries the sister ", this set of works has 29 statues in all, personage's movements, the personality expression have nothing in common with each other, are a set of rare artistic treasures.

>>Kite Wei
It is the kite produced by Weiyuantai who is the famous art person to make the kite, , call " kite Wei ". For improve the pitch attainments of kite, he repeated research birds and winged insect hover posture and body every proportionate relationship of position of them, apply to the making of the kite. Kite that he pitch can dismantle exhibition fold, more than 0.33 meter long kite, can put in a light envelope after folding, it is easy to collect and carry. Flat type, bow type, stereoscopic type, one bunch of types and pocket type nearly more than 200 kinds kites which he develops. Imbued with national characters in colouring, what used retreated and letting France and changes in temperature faint to compare with the tone on absorbing the colored drawing or pattern of ancient building, make it suitable for the characteristic let fly away in high altitude more.

>>Black pottery production
The black pottery is the old culture and arts crystallization in China, rise in the Longshan culture of later period of the Neolithic Age of our country of 2500 B.C.. This kind of purely hand-made black pottery products, its characteristic is black, thin, smooth. Pure to draw base, artificial polishing, carve, enter cellar person who fire black pottery product that procedure make by hand, hard and bright, embryo quality is fine and smooth, the pattern is novel, can present color and luster such as the purple, indigo, silver under different light, there is good reputation " black like the jade such as the paint , light ".

>>The paper-cut of Tianjin
The craft history is long, press close to the people's life very much, a kind of arts of masses popularized extensively. Paper-cut used for people festival of making room internal and external doors and windows ornamental, clothes, vamp embroider pattern ,etc. often. The Yi DeYuan in Qing Dynasty, actor of paper-cut, inherit and develop traditional paper-cut skill, abandon the cut adopt the knife, the special-purpose knife to carve, combine paper-cut art and the figure for shadow-play, paint-coated art, make it have new style and artistic characteristic. In content, he has created a lot of works taking legend story as subject matter, make the paper-cut develop into the artistic creation from the folk craft. The paper-cut of Tianjin, the note is smooth, the lamination is clear, it is meticulous to portray, feeling and setting happily blended in the picture, birds and flowers personages are vivid, it is a ornament with higher art appreciation value.

>>Winding wheat and meal stone
Under a foot of the hill in Ji county, the meal stone reserves of the wheat are abundant. Put the stone in the palm to rub, crush like the meal form of the wheat. Rinse the wheat and meal stone well, soak with the boiled water, have obvious curative effect in order to wash analeptic, eczema, tinea pedis, prickly heat ,etc.; Clean, put into water, can purify drinking water, make water dissolve, check oxygen to be further more abundant; Regard it as the microelement additive, in order to make 13 kinds of food such as the soy sauce, vinegar, candy, beer, can strengthen mouthfeel and nutrition; The wheat and meal stone can change soil PH value, change salt and alkaline land into neutral soil property, promote the crops to increase production by a wide margin. Winding wheat and meal stone have different packaging, sell in tourist spot and shop, and exploit and export in a large amount.


Copyright© 2001-2017, putuoshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -天津概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -水运、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Tianjin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


天津商场购物



    天津是我国的四大直辖市之一,市内商业繁华,各种商业街、商贸场所,林林总总,十分繁多,形成了我国著名的商业城市。作为距北京只有120公里的一个直辖市,天津是不少北京人假日出游的首选之地,因为天津的物价比北京低很多,所以购物就成了旅游中相当重要的一环。
    天津既有现代化的,品类齐全的大型综合商厦,又有古色古香的特色小店。位于海河西侧的滨江道商业街与和平路商业街是天津市最繁华的商业区,在这两条街上有劝业场、华联商厦、百货大楼、滨江商厦、吉利大厦、国际商场等大型百货商场,还有亨得利钟表店、冠生园食品店、盛锡福帽店等老字号。
    在天津购物不仅可以买到当地著名的特产和工艺品,如天津的十八街麻花、王朝半干白葡萄酒以及泥人张彩塑、天津风筝、天津砖雕、杨柳青年画等,而且还可以买到全国乃至世界各地商品,只要游客可以不惜时间在天津的各大购物街和购物商场慢慢“淘宝”,定会有所斩获。
    特色商业街有:滨江道商业街、服装街、和平路商业街、估衣街、小白楼商业街、沈阳道古物市场。
    特色商场:天津劝业场、天津百货大楼、天津商场、和平商业大厦等。

地方特产

>>杨柳青年画
    天津民间艺术珍品。也是我国著名的民间木版年画之一。光绪年间,这里年画进入极盛时期。它综合了中国古代绘画、传统本刻版画、工艺美术、戏剧舞台的表现形式,早期作品多为仕女画和娃娃画,清乾隆、嘉庆年间,技法上有了创新。出现了多人物的繁复场面,并有背景、道具烘托主题。光绪年间又受到文人画的影响,画法细腻,画面有题词。它采取木刻套印和人工彩绘相结合的方法制作,形成既有道劲功力的木刻韵味,又有民族绘画的独特格调。运用寓意、写实等多种手法,反映现实生活、时事风俗和历史故事,面面鲜明活泼,喜气洋洋,深受群众欢迎。

>>天津地毯
    天津地毯生产有着自己独特的技艺和风格。手工地毯拉绞织作的工艺、深浅润色花纹的技法、独特的剪片工艺和化学水洗都是天津首创并发展起来的,织出的地毯质地坚韧,富有弹性,牢固耐用。此外,图案品种多样,创造设计了古典式、敦煌式、美术式、彩花式、素古式等新类别。远销40多个国家和地区,在国际、享有“软浮雕”、“锦缎毯”的美誉。联合国总部悬挂的长10米、高 5米的“万里长城”大型艺术壁毯,就是天津地毯。

>>天津泥人张彩塑
    泥人张之名可以说是家喻户晓,从第一代张明山至今已传了五代,张明山从十几岁时,就得了一手捏泥人的绝活,尤其擅长人物肖像。泥人张最精彩的作品是《钟馗嫁妹》,这套作品共有29个塑像,人物动作、性格、表情各不相同,是一套不可多得的艺术珍品。

>>风筝魏
    是天津著名风筝艺人魏元泰制作的风筝,故称“风筝魏”。为了提高扎风筝的造诣,他反复研究飞禽和飞虫的飞翔姿态以及它们的身躯各部位的比例关系,并应用于风筝的制作。他扎的风筝可以拆展折叠,一尺多长的大风筝,折叠后可放在一个小信封里,便于收藏和携带。他研制的平板式、弓子式、立体式、串式和袖珍式风筝近200余种。在着色上富于民族特色,并吸收了古建筑彩绘上使用的退晕法以及冷暖对比色调,使之更加适合高空放飞的特点。

>>黑陶制品
    黑陶是中国古老的文化艺术结晶,兴起于公元前2500年我国新石器时代晚期的龙山文化。这种纯手工制作的黑陶制品,其特点是黑、薄、光。纯手工拉坯、人工抛光、雕刻、入窖烧制等程序制造的黑陶产品,坚硬光亮,胚质细腻、图案新颖,在不同光线下能呈现紫、靛、银等色泽,有“黑如漆、光如玉”的美誉。

>>天津剪纸
    工艺,历史悠久,与人民群众的生活很贴近,是一种广泛普及的群众艺术。剪纸常常被人们用来做节日室内外门窗装饰,服装、鞋面绣花图案等。清代剪纸艺人伊德元,继承和发展传统剪纸技艺,弃剪采刀,专用刀雕刻,把剪纸艺术与皮影、彩绘艺术相结合,使其具有新的风格和艺术特点。在内容上,他创作了许多以传说故事为题材的作品,使剪纸从民间手工工艺发展为艺术创作。天津的剪纸,纸条流畅,纹理清晰,刻画精细,画面情景交融,花鸟人物栩栩如生,是具有较高艺术欣赏价值的装饰品。

>>盘山麦饭石
    蓟县盘山脚下,麦饭石储量丰富。将石放在掌内揉搓,即粉碎如麦饭状。将麦饭石冲洗干净,用开水浸泡,用以洗痤疮、湿疹、脚气、痱子等有明显疗效;洗净放入水中,可净化饮用水,使水中溶存氧气更加丰富;把它作为微量元素添加剂,用以制造酱油、醋、糖果、啤酒等13种食品,可增强口感和营养;麦饭石可改变土壤PH值,变盐碱地为中性土质,促进农作物大幅增产。盘山麦饭石有不同包装,在旅游点及商店出售,并大量开采出口。


Copyright© 2001-2017, putuoshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link