Tianjin Hotels
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Tianjin Overview
 Tianjin Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Water Carriage,Road
 Tianjin information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Tianjin-Hotels
 Food
  -Tianjin Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Tianjin
History
  -Tianjin History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Tianjin
 Amusement
  -Tianjin amusement
 Shopping
  -Tianjin Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Tianjin
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Tianjin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Tianjin Overview


Tianjin is called jin, is situated at northeast of the Huabei plain, east is near Bohai Sea, north depends on yanshan. Is located the basin downriver of Haihe river, is south the Haihe river five big branches the canal, north the canal, Ziya River, Daqing River, Yongding river's convergence place and the estuary, has the name of "nine rivers ends"; Also is the place of enter the sea of sub- rivers and so on tooth Xin River, Duliu jianhe, yongding xinhe, Chaobai Xinhe River, Jiyunhe River, it may be said "the key of river and sea ".
Whole city jurisdiction area is 11919.7 square kilometers. North and south long is approximately 186 kilometers, the east and west width is approximately 101 kilometers. The total population is 10.01 million people approximately. Tianjin altogether has 42 nationalities, Han Nationality accounts for the total population 97.69 percent, the minority Nationality account for 2.3%.
The Tianjin including 6 urban districts: Heping area, Hedong area, Hexi area, Hebei area, Nankai area, Hongqiao area. The dongli area, Jinnan area, Xiqing area, Beichen area 4 suburbs; Tangku, Hangu, Dagang 3 littoral areas; Ji county, Baodi, Ninghe, Jinghai, Wuqing 5 counties, altogether 18 areas counties.
The Tianjin major part is plain, only little partial is the mountainous region and the soldier mausoleum. North of its topography is northwest high southeast is low. Mountainous area is small, the plain is vast. The ancient seacoast vestige obvious existence (popular name shell dike), becomes the seashore plain the marvelous sight, is rare for our country other seashore area.
Tianjin belongs to the warm half moist mainland monsoon climate, the monsoon is remarkable, the four seasons are distinct. Spring is multi- sandstorm, arid few rain; Summer is burning hot, the rain water is centralized; Autumn cold warm moderate, was mad crisp and pleasant; The winter is cold, dry and few snows. Besides the Ji county mountainous area, whole year the average temperature for above 11c. In the January of average temperature in Celsius zero 4-6 c, in July the average temperature about 26c!
The whole city has the forestry to use the area is 139,000 hectares, has the forest ground is 124,000 hectares, the bush forest land area is 101,000 hectares, the plant nursery ground is1,000 hectares, other forest land area 4,000 hectares, the live standing timber always gathers accumulates 5.25 million cubic meters, forest cover reach to 3.7%.
Tianjin has verified the mineral resource mainly has the metalliferous ore, the nonmetalliferous ore and the fuel ore more than 20 kinds. The metalliferous ore and the nonmetalliferous ore mainly distribute the mountainous area of north Ji county, the fuel ore mainly buries in the Tianjin plain underground Bohai Sea continental shelf. The metalliferous ore mainly has the manganese boron stone, the manganese, the gold, the tungsten, the molybdenum, the copper, the aluminum, the zinc and so on; The nonmetalliferous ore mainly has the limestone calcareous rock, the barite, the lamina stone, the marble, the natural oilstone, the purple sand pottery clay, Maifan rock and so on. The fuel minerals mainly have the petroleum, the natural gas and coal gas and so on. Tianjin's superiority ore is the petroleum, the natural gas, the geothermy, the hydraulic limestone, the purple sand pottery clay.


Copyright© 2001-2017, putuoshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -天津概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -水运、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Tianjin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


天津概况


    天津市简称津,地处华北平原东北部,东临渤海,北依燕山。位于海河流域下游,是海河五大支流南运河、北运河、子牙河、大清河、永定河的汇合处和出海口,有“九河下梢”之称;又是子牙新河、独流减河、永定新河、潮白新河、蓟运河等河流的入海地,可谓“河海之要冲”。
    全市辖区面积11919.7平方公里。南北长约186公里,东西宽约101公里。总人口约为1001万人。天津市共有42个民族,其中汉族占总人口97.69%,少数民族占总人口2.3%。
    天津市下辖和平、河东、河西、河北、南开、红桥6个市区;东丽区、津南区、西青区、北辰区4个郊区;塘沽、汉沽、大港3个滨海区;蓟县、宝坻、宁河、静海、武清5个县,共18个区县。
    天津绝大部分是平原,只有少部分是山地和兵陵。其地势北高南低,西北高东南低。山区面积小,平原辽阔。古海岸遗迹明显存在(俗称贝壳堤),成为滨海平原的奇观,为我国其他滨海地区所罕见。
    天津属于暖温半湿润大陆季风型气候,季风显著,四季分明。春季多风沙,干旱少雨;夏季炎热,雨水集中;秋季寒暖适中,气爽宜人;冬季寒冷,干燥少雪。除蓟县山区外,全年平均气温为摄氏11度以上。1月份平均气温在摄氏零下4-6度,7月份平均气温在摄氏26度上下。
    全市拥有林业用地面积13.9万公顷,有林地面积12.4万公顷,灌木林地面积1.0万公顷,苗圃地面积0.1万公顷,其他林地面积0.4万公顷,活立木总蓄积累525万立方米,林木覆盖率为13.7%。
    天津市已探明的矿产资源主要有金属矿、非金属矿和燃料矿20多种。金属矿和非金属矿主要分布在蓟县北部山区,燃料矿主要埋藏在天津平原地下的渤海大陆架。金属矿主要有锰硼石、锰、金、钨、钼、铜、铝、锌等;非金属矿主要有水泥石灰岩、重晶石、迭层石、大理石、天然油石、紫砂陶土、麦饭石等。燃料矿产主要有石油、天然气和煤成气等。其中天津的优势矿种为石油、天然气、地热、水泥灰岩、紫砂陶土。


Copyright© 2001-2017, putuoshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link