Tianjin Hotels
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Tianjin Overview
 Tianjin Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Water Carriage,Road
 Tianjin information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Tianjin-Hotels
 Food
  -Tianjin Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Tianjin
History
  -Tianjin History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Tianjin
 Amusement
  -Tianjin amusement
 Shopping
  -Tianjin Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Tianjin
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Tianjin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Tianjin Cuisine


The Tianjin people have Yan Zhao's customs handed down from the past, the diet culture also receive Yan the Zhao customs handed down from the past the influence, the style by the thick line primarily, has "eight large bowls" "in a big way, four digs up" and so on, use the multipurpose large bowl bulk lots to dish the vegetable, the fish, the meat is big piece, although was inferior to the south vegetable of carefully and fastidious, but has Yan and Zhao large bowl to drink tea, the bulk eats the meat the straightforward gas. Tianjin vegetable source in folk, also abundantly picks the audiences disadvantage, manufacture method is extremely elegant, the taste is primarily by salty, actually also is rich in the change, in the present Tianjin vegetable by "eight large bowls" as representative, has division of thin and thickly eight large bowls, vegetable has the difference slightly; Tianjin's winter season four treasures are take Tianjin special product iron sparrow, the whitebait, the small crab, the hotbed chive as material of the banquet delicacies, likes for the people.
Moreover, in Tianjin's main street and small alley, also may eat the flavor cooked food of each place. But Tianjin's flavor snack, had the reputation, except was well-known the Chinese and foreign Tianjin dog to pay no attention to the steamed stuffed bun, the ear eye fried cake, the Guifaxiang fried dough twist these three type, but also had Zhang Ji the kernel of fruit, Caoji donkey meat, Dafulai the cooked rice crust vegetable, the stone key element steamed stuffed bun, the irises and orchids room cake as well as to paste the cake to boil characteristic snack and so on snack.


The introduces of some special features snack

>>Eight large bowls
The method has the thick thin division, the thin eight large bowls refer to : the fish fillet, boil the shelled fresh shrimp, the family photo, the sweet-scented osmanthus fish bones, boil the butterfish, the Sichuan shredded meat, Sichuan big meatball, the loose meat and so on; The thick eight large bowls include: Fries the blue shelled fresh shrimp, boil the shredded chicken, all cooks the egg soup ovary and digestive gland of a crab, the trepang meatball, the silver piece meat, the consomme chicken, opens boil the chicken, the daily family activity burns the carp and so on. The eight large bowls often use in entertaining guests at a banquet, each table of eight people, eight vegetables on the table, all uses the uniform big large bowl when serve food, looks like refreshedly, eats satisfies a craving, has the strong local characteristic.

>>The winter season four treasures
Four treasures refer to hard sparrow, the whitebait, the small crab, the hotbed chive. Hotbed chive is quite common, the hotbed chive scrambled eggs are the simple dish; Hard sparrow is one kind of house sparrow, after the oil boils is the delicacies for drink; The whitebait is the unique delicacy of north area, may dip the egg white fried wheaten to food, the delicate is fragrance and palatable; The small crab is one kind of crab, the volume is small like copper cash, but the paste fat and beautiful taste, is the high quality goods in winter season.

>>The clear fries shelled fresh shrimp
As the saying goes "eats the fish to eat shrimp Tianjin is the family", the clear fries shelled fresh shrimp is a best representative. This shelled fresh shrimp is the live shrimp water has presently peeled, meat is sweet and full, again was joined to the slice the small blue melon on to explode in the clear wok with cooking oil fries, after took a pot off the fire the melon crisp shrimp fresh, the luster was attractive, is neat very some teeth cheek unrefined resin feeling.

>>Four big digs up
Refers to several type vegetables which matches with "eight large bowls", cannot alone become the mat. Four big digs up not only has four kinds, mainly includes: Digs up the whole chicken, digs up entire duck, digs up the elbow, digs up Fang Rou, digs up the trepang, digs up the gluten, digs up the fish and so on.

>>The "Goubuli" steamed stuffed bun
By ferments the bread to enter stuffing and so on pork steams to become. Acquires fame because Goubuli that its founder Gaoguiyou infant name. Its color white exquisite, the form likes the chrysanthemum, the cheek has the vigor of nips, the stuffing heart soft glossy, is fat but not greasy. At the end of Qing dynasty, the Gaoguiyou opens the steamed stuffed bun booth in the south canal three-road junction. Because its pains ponder over, practices unceasingly, creates the method of water steam, half yeast and so on, causes the steamed stuffed bun to be characteristic, infant name and the steamed stuffed bun fine reputation disappears without a trace by customs, store front words Dejuhao is to be unknown.

>>The Guifaxiang bread twist
The Guifaxiang bread twist, the luster is golden and yellow, flavor is mellow, has the fragrance, crisp, crisply, the sweet attractive characteristic, does not lose flavor or taste in dryly the ventilating place laying aside number month, not soft, does not deteriorate. The Guifaxiang bread twist to have "the colored principle tiger", "the hemp axis", "the string head" and so on many varieties. Each bread twist center clamps has the assorted stuffing crisp strip which by seasonings and so on sesame seed, peach kernel, melon seed kernel, green plum, sweet-scented osmanthus, candied fruit and essence water compounds. When manufacture acts according to the bread flour quality adjustment crisp size, the adaption temperature height change fluctuates, the alkali dosage fat, guaranteed readies the materials the allocated proportion. After the bread twist takes shape, admits in the peanut wok with cooking oil to explode thoroughly on the slow fire, again clamps the crystal sugar block, scatters seasonings and so on candied fruit, sugared melon slice.

>>Ear eye fried cake
The fried cake is the Tianjin traditional features snack, the operator is multitudinous. Jinmen has a household famous domestic and foreign ears eyes fried cake shop decades seem like a day, persisted in choosing the material to be fine, is fastidious the craft, places throughout the quality first, causes the fried cake variety which oneself manages all the more to carry forward, with the Goubuli steamed stuffed bun, the Guifaxiang bread twist calls "Jinmen three certainly" food. Because the fried cake shop is abutting only then more than 1 meter widths long and narrow alley -- ear eye alleys, the people then charmingly call Liuji the ear eye to record the fried cake shop. The traditional ear eye fried cake uses ships north the river coast Yang village, Hexiwu and Wen An which along the Ziya River coast, the yellow rises which produced by Ba County and the Jiang rice which after with the stone mill grinds to the gruel shape, abundantly in cloth sack. After pours water on the fermentation to exchange the alkali to treat as the cheek; Again uses the Spanish red adzuki bean which Tianjin produces, makes the bean filling, adds the high quality brown sugar to boil the juice in the pot to fry the kidney bean paste stuffing, after cool makes the stuffing heart, after wraps securely the warm oil (130 ?) to put into the pot, the attendance turns the industrious extension, like this explodes the fried cake, the luster golden yellow explodes "the thorn", the fried cake cover crisp Gen trigram, inside is soft glutinous does not stick, the bean filling thin sweet is tasty, has a distinct flavor.

>>Caoji donkey meat
Caoji donkey meat, acquire fame because the founder surnamed is Cao, until now already some more than 200 years histories. Caoji donkey meat, selects fresh high quality donkey meat, matches by the many kinds of spices, admits in the pot the slow fire to boil seven to eight hours. Caoji donkey meat, richly contains the protein, crisp rotten is easy to chew, the flavor is tasty, is renowned far and near.

>>Pastes the cakes biscuits to boil the small fish
"Pastes the cakes biscuits to boil the small fish" is the typical Tianjin flavor snack, actually also is the extremely ordinary pot luck. Makes pastes the cakes biscuits to boil the small fish, the fish must choose slightly. Should better be the live white small carp, the meat tender thorn is soft. The cornmeal was the same year fresh grain. After the agriculture home use sautes the heat greatly, the bottom of the pot deep-fried fish, the pot helps all around to transfer is pasting the full cakes biscuits. The firewood standing grain cannot burn too fiercely too long, must pay attention grasps the duration and degree of cooking, the warm flare spice depends on only. As soon as uncovers the pot cover at the appointed time, the fragrant air is fly to four direct. The cakes biscuits leaves the pot, golden is tying a layered coke loud snapping sound, nips, is also crisp also fragrant, is boiling the small fish, all does not need the fishbone to put out.

>>Tianjin cooked rice crust
So-called "the cooked rice crust vegetable" is the Tianjin unique flavor thin food snack, also is the Tianjin person universal love eats. The cooked rice crust vegetable main material is cooked rice crust, is by the superior mung bean and the high quality millet, the water grinds to the thick liquid, the booth becomes the pizza, slivers to the piece of leaf of willow. By the sesame oil, Xuan powder, the chrysanthemum, the surface thick liquid, the soy sauce, the fermented bean curd and so on make into the halogen. Then, puts the cooked rice crust in the halogen, mixes gently, moistens the full halogen completely by the cooked rice crust up to, then put it in the bowl, again scatters the chili oil, the sesame oil negligent hemp sauce, the fermented bean curd juice, the fragrant vegetable leaf immediately and so on. Cooked rice crust vegetable crisp delicate fragrance, lubrication palatable, again matches by the flat wheatcake sprinkled with sesame, the wooden club condyle sub- and so on, the flavor is unusual.

>>Zhiwei room water burn trip
Tianjin flavor snack. The characteristic is the shredded tripe fresh, crisp, tender, tasty. Dips the material when eats before it's too late, the taste is mellow, has is good for the spleen raises effect of the stomach.

>>Tianjin fries in oil the grasshopper
The Tianjin people like eating the grasshopper specially. Around before the autumn, the grasshopper gives birth, the meat is fat taste beautiful. This season, everywhere obviously sells the peddler which fries in oil the grasshopper. Has been clear the grasshopper with the hot water, after air dries fries ripely with the pot, adds the few minced green onions, drenches the meat juices cooked in soy bean sauce then to make the vegetable. Mouth tasty salty, the minced green onion taste is thick.

>>Stone gate element package
Tianjin tradition flavor snack. Invention by the end of the Qing day harem nearby real element garden restaurant, the material was fastidious, works fine, by the auricularia, the cauliflower, the dried bean curd, the mouth mushroom, fragrant did, the gluten, the bean vegetable, the fermented bean curd, the hemp sauce, the sesame oil and so on takes the material, each steamed stuffed bun all pinched 21 booklets, the strong fire steams several minutes namely to be ripe. The characteristic is stuffing big and the skin is thin, the fragrance is rich.

>>Bean curd brain and aged bean curd
The bean curd brain, take the soft bean curd as the main material, into the bowl, pouring the halogen, puts the little chili oil, the soup of garlic again then to be edible. The Hui person shop management bean curd brain, by the sheep bone soup, the mutton, the mouth mashroom and so on makes the halogen, pouring to the soft beancurd, assists by the sesame jam, the chili oil, fresh fragrant is delicate, flavor alone. The aged bean curd, take the hard bean curd as main material, into the bowl, falls in seasoning and so on soy sauce, the soup of garlic, fragrant-flowered garlic cauliflower, thick bean sauce, chili oil, Chinese prickly ash oil, thin hemp sauce, the flavor fresh salty, the delicate fragrance is tasty.

>>The biography explodes the element to coils
Makes the skin by the dried bean curd, with the mung bean vegetable, fragrant dry beancurd, the vermicelli, the coriander matches by the sesame jam, the fermented bean curd, the sesame oil, seasoning accent and so on mixes the stuffing, then places the stuffing on the skin to tuck again slivers the section, two stick batters explodes the system in the wok with cooking oil to become. Explodes the element to coils, luster is golden yellow, outside crisp in tender, light is palatable, is the Tianjin characteristic flavor snack.

>>The palace snack -- "the fruit kernel opens"
The Tianjin fruit six manufactures each kind of delicacy fruit kernels, the spontaneous combustibility coloration and puts the fragrance, the fragrance but is not vulgar, sweet but is not greasy, the luster is tasty, crisp and delicious, the long time does not store the wadding. The fruit kernel opens the end product take the shelled peanut, the cashew kernel, the walnut kernel, the melon seeds and nuts, the almond, the loose seed kernel and the many kinds of legumes as main material, has the fierce appearance, the amber, only the fragrance, the milk fragrance, the five spices, the orange fragrance, the lemon, thin Ke, the tomato, the Chinese hawthorn, the edible seaweed, the coffee, the cocoa, the soup of ginger and so on category and the fragrance, sweet, crisp, crisp, sour, cool, is hot and so on the feeling characteristic in the mouth.

>>The pattern Luozi
Has the stick to beat Luozi, the fire grate of Luozi, the sugar, old tiger claw, the flowered six petals, opens divides, the small Luozi seed cake, the sugar Luozi seed cake, the egg Luozi and so on 10 varieties, for specially makes the bread flour to explode, enters the oil fries ripe. Taste is fragrant, the pattern are many, flavor respectively different.

>>Tianjin taste loud snapping sound Pakistan vegetable
The loud snapping sound Pakistan vegetable (popular name "cooked rice crust vegetable") is the regional cuisine snack which Tianjin is in sole possession of, until now already some 300 years history. Starts doing business "the big luck comes" the loud snapping sound Pakistan vegetable grocery in the Qing Guangxu Dynasty by its high quality raw material, the multi- tastes mix manufacture, leads the field in the competition, establishes a new school. Readies the materials, the manufacture, the quality strives for perfection, to cause the loud snapping sound Pakistan vegetable this alone Jinmen characteristic the snack variety, likes for more and more many restaurant patrons.

>>The Enfade steamed dumpling
Islamic flavor snack. The calabash goes to the skin with the cleaning west to go to the fruit pulp, the mutton powder thoroughly with the boiling water. Stirs into the soy sauce, the peanut oil, the sesame oil, the refined salt, the powder of onion ginger. Finally take the calabash stuffing to it to mix evenly. Will roll the surface will push pinches the taoist priest hat shape the stuffed dumpling unbaked and unglazed pottery piece, on the steamer tray will steam ripely with the strong fire. The characteristic has nips the vigor, does not infiltrate the oil, fat but not greasy, the fresh and tender taste is beautiful.

>>Fresh fruit stuffing sweet dumplings served in soup
Tianjin flavor snack. The manufacture method uses the fresh fruit, after cuts to pieces with the sugar salt system in, makes the stuffing according to the formula, grinds the superior polished glutinous rice the powder, rolls making. The characteristic is the delicate fragrance tasty, the powder glutinous softly slides, the fruit taste is thick, unique flavor.


Copyright© 2001-2014, putuoshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -天津概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -水运、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Tianjin!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


天津饮食


    天津人有燕赵的遗风,饮食文化也受到燕赵遗风的影响,风格以粗线条为主,有“八大碗”、“四大扒”等,盛菜多用大碗大盘,鱼、肉更是大快朵颐,虽不如南方菜细致讲究,但有燕赵大碗喝茶,大块吃肉的豪爽之气。
    天津菜源于民间,又博采众长,制作方法非常考究,口味以咸为主,却又富于变化,现在的天津菜中以“八大碗”为代表,有粗、细八大碗之分,菜点略有区别;天津的冬令四珍是以天津特产铁雀、银鱼、紫蟹、韭黄为主料的酒宴佳肴,为人们所喜爱。
    另外,在天津的大街小巷,还可以尝到全国各地的风味菜肴。而天津的风味小吃,就更有名头了,除闻名中外的天津狗不理包子、耳朵眼炸糕、桂发祥麻花这三样外,还有张记果仁、曹记驴肉、大福来锅巴菜、石头门坎素包子、芝兰斋糕干以及贴饽饽熬小鱼等特色小吃。


下面给大家介绍几种特色美食


>>八大碗
    作法有粗细之分,细八大碗指:熘鱼片、烩虾仁、全家福、桂花鱼骨、烩滑鱼、川肉丝、川大丸子、松肉等;粗八大碗有:炒青虾仁、烩鸡丝、全炖蛋羹蟹黄、海参丸子、元宝肉、清汤鸡、拆烩鸡、家常烧鲤鱼等。八大碗往往用于宴客之际,每桌八个人,桌上八道菜,上菜时都用清一色的大海碗,看起来爽快,吃起来过瘾,具有浓厚的乡土特色。

>>冬令四珍
    四珍指的是铁雀、银鱼、紫蟹、韭黄。其中韭黄比较常见,韭黄炒蛋更是一道家常菜;铁雀是麻雀的一种,油烹后是下酒佳肴;银鱼是北方特有的美味,可以蘸蛋清炸食,清香适口;紫蟹是蟹的一种,体积虽小如铜钱,但膏肥味美,是冬令滋补佳品。

>>炒清虾仁
    俗话说“吃鱼吃虾天津为家”,炒清虾仁就是一个最好的代表。这虾仁是活虾过了水现剥出来的,肉甜饱满,再配上切片的小青瓜就在清油锅里爆炒两下,起锅后瓜脆虾鲜,色泽诱人,清爽得很有些齿颊生香的感觉。

>>四大扒
    是指与“八大碗”相配的几样小菜,并不能单独成席。四大扒不只有四种,主要包括:扒整鸡、扒整鸭、扒肘子、扒方肉、扒海参、扒面筋、扒鱼等。

>>狗不理包子
    以发酵面包入猪肉等馅蒸制而成。因其创始人高贵友的乳名狗不理而得名。其色白小巧,形似待放菊花,面皮有咬劲,馅心松软油润,肥而不腻。清末年间,高贵友在南运河三岔口开设包子摊。因其苦心琢磨,不断实践,创出和水馅、半发面等法,使包子独具特色,顾客日多其乳名与包子的美名不胫而走,铺面字号德聚号反不为人知。

>>桂发祥麻花
    桂发祥麻花,色泽金黄,风味醇厚,具香、酥、脆、甜的诱人特点,于干燥通风处放置数月不走味,不绵软,不变质。桂发祥麻花有“花理虎”、“麻轴”、“绳子头”等多个品种。每个麻花中心夹有一棵由芝麻、桃仁、瓜籽仁、青梅、桂花、青红丝及香精水等小料配制的什锦馅酥条。制作时根据面粉质量调整油酥大小,适应气温高低变化增减肥、碱剂量,保证投料配比。麻花成型后,放进花生油锅里在微火上炸透,再夹上冰糖块,撒上青红丝、瓜条等小料。

>>耳朵眼炸糕
    炸糕是天津传统特色小吃,经营者众多。津门有一户驰名国内外的耳朵眼炸糕店几十年如一日,坚持选料精细,讲究工艺,始终把质量放在第一位,使自己经营的炸糕品种越加发扬光大,与狗不理包子、桂发祥麻花并称“津门三绝”食品。因炸糕店紧靠着一条只有1米多宽的狭长胡同--耳朵眼胡同,人们便风趣地以耳朵眼来称呼刘记炸糕铺。传统的耳朵眼炸糕采用北运河沿岸杨村、河西务和子牙河沿岸文安、霸县产的黄米和江米经水泡涨后用石磨磨成粥状,盛在布袋中。经淋水发酵后兑好碱当作面皮;再用天津出产的朱砂红小豆,制成豆馅,加优质的红糖在锅内熬汁炒成豆沙馅,凉后作馅心,包好后温油(130℃)下锅,勤翻勤转,这样炸出的炸糕,色泽金黄爆“刺儿”,炸糕外皮酥脆不艮,内里柔软糯粘,豆馅细甜爽口,别有风味。

>>曹记驴肉
    曹记驴肉,因创始人姓曹而得名,至今已有二百余年历史。曹记驴肉,精选新鲜优质驴肉,配以多种香料,放进锅里慢火煮七至八个小时。曹记驴肉,富含蛋白,酥烂易嚼,味道鲜美,远近闻名。

>>贴饽饽熬小鱼
    “贴饽饽熬小鱼”是地道的天津风味小吃,其实又是极普通的家常便饭。制做贴饽饽熬小鱼,鱼要选择个头小的。最好是活的白鳞小鲫鱼,肉嫩刺软。棒子面是当年的新鲜粮食。农家用的大锅烧热后,锅底熬鱼,锅帮四周转着贴满饽饽。柴禾不能烧得太猛太久,要注意掌握火候,温火把作料靠净。到时一揭锅盖,香味四溢。饽饽出锅,黄灿灿的结着一层焦嘎,咬一口,又脆又香,再就着熬小鱼,连鱼刺都不用吐出。

>>天津锅巴
    所谓“锅巴菜”是天津独特风味稀食小吃,亦是天津人普遍爱吃。锅巴菜主料锅巴,是以上等绿豆和优质小米,水磨成浆,摊成薄饼,切成柳叶块。以香油、萱末、菊花、面浆、酱油、酱豆腐等打成卤。然後,将锅巴放入卤内,轻轻拌合,以锅巴完全沾满卤为止,随即盛入碗内,再撒上辣油、香油懈的麻酱、酱豆腐汁、香菜叶等。锅巴菜酥爽清香,滑润适口,再配以芝麻烧饼、棒槌髁子等,风味异常。

>>知味斋水爆肚
    天津风味小吃。特点是肚丝鲜、脆、嫩、爽口。吃时趁热蘸料,滋味醇厚,具健脾养胃之功效。

>>天津油炸蚂蚱
    天津人特别爱吃蚂蚱。秋季前后,蚂蚱产子之前,肉肥味美。这时节,到处可见卖油炸蚂蚱的小贩。将蚂蚱用热水焯过,晾干后用锅炒熟,加少量葱花,淋上酱汁即可作菜。口味鲜咸,葱花味浓。

>>石头门坎素包
    天津传统风味小吃。由清末天后宫旁的真素园餐馆发明,馅料讲究,做工精细,以木耳、花菜、豆皮、口蘑、香干、面筋、豆菜、腐乳、麻酱、香油等作为馅料,每个包子都捏成21个摺,旺火蒸十几分钟即熟。特点是馅大皮薄、香味浓郁。

>>豆腐脑和老豆腐
    豆腐脑,以嫩豆腐为主料,盛入碗中,浇上卤,再放少许辣椒油、蒜汁即可食用。回民店经营的豆腐脑,以羊骨汤、羊肉、口蘑等做成卤,浇到嫩豆腐上,佐以芝麻酱、辣油,鲜香细嫩,风味独具。老豆腐,以硬豆腐为主料,盛到碗里,浇洒上酱油、蒜汁、韭菜花、豆瓣酱、辣椒油、花椒油、稀麻酱等佐料,味道鲜咸,清香爽口。

>>传炸素卷圈
    以豆皮作皮,用绿豆菜、香干、粉皮、香菜配以芝麻酱、腐乳、香油、姜末等佐料调拌成馅,然后再将馅放在皮上卷起来切成段,两头粘面糊在油锅内炸制而成。炸素卷圈,色泽金黄,外脆里嫩,清淡适口,是天津特色风味小吃。

>>宫廷小吃--“果仁张”
     天津果六张制作的各种美味果仁,自然性显色和放香,香而不俗,甜而不腻,色泽鲜美,酥脆可口,久储不绵。果仁张成品以花生仁、腰果仁、核桃仁、瓜子仁、杏仁、松籽仁及多种豆类为主料,有虎皮、琥珀、净香、奶香、五香、桔香、柠檬、薄菏、番茄、山楂、海菜、咖啡、可可、姜汁等品类和香、甜、酥、脆、酸、凉、麻辣等口感特点。

>>花样馃子
    有棒捶馃子、馃篦、糖皮、老虎爪、花六瓣、开劈、小馃子饼、糖馃子饼、鸡蛋馃子等10余品种,均为特制面粉炸成,入油炸熟。滋味香,花样多,风味各异。

>>津味嘎巴菜
    嘎巴菜(俗称“锅巴菜”)是天津独有的地方风味小吃,至今已有300年历史。开业于清光绪年间的“大福来”嘎巴菜铺以其优质原料,多味混合制作,在竞争中独占鳌头,独树一帜。投料、制作,质量精益求精,使嘎巴菜这一独具津门特色的小吃品种,为越来越多的食客所喜爱。

>>恩发德蒸饺
    清真风味小吃。用洗净的西葫去皮去瓤,羊肉末用开水烙透。搅入酱油、花生油、香油、精盐、葱姜末。最后将西葫馅投入拌匀。将擀成的面挤捏成道士帽形的饺子生坯,上屉用旺火蒸熟。特点是有咬劲、不渗油、肥而不腻、鲜嫩味美。

>>鲜果馅汤圆
    天津风味小吃。制作方法是采用新鲜水果,切碎后用糖腌制,按配方做成内馅,将上等江米碾成粉,滚制成型。特点是清香爽口,粉糯软滑,果味浓厚,别具风味。


Copyright© 2001-2017, putuoshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link